Welcome to my Blog Page!

1 Feb

welcome to my page

Hello!  I want to welcome everyone to my new blog page!  This is my first time to ever create a blog page, so I am pretty excited about this new venture in my life.  I am actually stepping outside my comfort zone, so I look forward to the many benefits in store for me as I embark on this adventure.  I am thankful to the Lord for allowing me this wonderful opportunity.

In the weeks ahead, I look forward to sharing some weekly blog posts, a little information about me, and some other surprises along the way (some good laughs, some of my favorite resources, etc.).  Thank you for dropping by to check out my page if this is your first time to visit.  Feel free to leave me a comment!

May God continue to richly bless you, your life and your family!  Hope the new year is off to a good start for you!  Look forward to hearing from you soon!  🙂

Here is a video of one of my favorite songs titled, I Can Only Imagine by Mercy Me.

6 Responses to “Welcome to my Blog Page!”

  1. Fredericka February 2, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    Hi Charlotte, I’m looking forward to reading your blog. It looks great so far!

    • ceragsdale February 2, 2013 at 4:49 am #

      Thanks Fredericka! I appreciate the nice comment. I have worked really hard on it the past few days.

  2. Cassie February 2, 2013 at 2:09 am #

    Charolette – I look forward to following your blog!

    • ceragsdale February 2, 2013 at 4:51 am #

      Thanks Cassandra! I am elated to know you will be following my blog. I have read the first two chapters so far and it looks like we are in store for another amazing study.

  3. Stephanie M February 5, 2013 at 7:45 pm #

    Your blog is awesome! You may need to give me some pointers on how to make one… LOL

    • ceragsdale February 5, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

      Thank you so much, Stephanie for the nice comments. I would be happy to help any way I can. I learned this program due to the fact that I currently monitor a website. I have gained alot of knowledge by accident just by experimenting with different options and by practice.

Leave a Reply

